Coach Wall to host Coaches Clinic April 19

COACHES CLINICS – APRIL 19
Attn Baseball Coaches:  Hi, my name is Ed Wall and I”m the Head Baseball Coach at Upper Dublin High School and I will be your host for our 2nd Annual Coaches Clinic. My goal is to provide you with ideas, perspective and options, relative to your baseball needs. There are a lot of coaching styles and ideas out there that I seek information about almost everyday. 16 4 15 PW 61By attending this clinic, it will give you the opportunity to learn about some of the little things that you maybe wondering about, ask questions about situations that you have faced and receive feedback from myself and other coaches in the audience who would like to share. I have been coaching baseball to kids 5-18 years for the last 16 years. Each level brings it’s own challenges. I would like to share with you what I have learned along the way with the hope that it is useful to you and creates thought in how you can improve your program. Each coach has a different situation, hopefully you will be able to walk away with a few pieces that you can focus on this season to make your job easier, help individual kids improve and make this season the best ever for your team. Please find the attached Coaches Survey form to fill out so I can prepare my clinic notes for you. I look forward to seeing you all. As usual there is no charge for this clinic.

More info and to register:  http://rmd.me/jOdV9

CLICK HERE FOR THE FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE